The Structure

FDFC Structure 2014-15

The Committee

Honorary President – Christof Niklaus
Chairman –  Nick Gregory
Vice Chairman – Roanna Simmons
Club Treasurer – Jonathan Evans
Club/Fundraising Secretary – Ayad Sarraf
Communication Manager – Andrew Kenward
Webmaster – Tom Collard/James Loveridge
Mens Manager – Richard Parker
Mens Assistant Managers – Daniel Hogan
Head Coach – Mark Saunderson
Kit Manager – Richard Parker
Players Rep – Daniel Hogan

%d bloggers like this: